Coach Contacts

TEAM

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

Coach Coordinator
Daniel Hayes
coach_hayzie@yahoo.com.au
0408719482
A Men
Barry Shewring (Coach)
Paul Lowe (Manager)
carbarkel.shewring@bigpond.com
loweblocklaying@hotmail.com
0400711011
0408233228
A Women
Jason Lowe (Coach)
Jaimi-Lee Tinning (A/Coach)
Sean Ranie (Advisor)
Cameron Stokes (Manager)
lobo93_3@hotmail.com
jaimilee.tinning@hotmail.co
msean.ranie@bigpond.com
cam.stokes89@gmail.com 
0428665030
0400771465
0408815189
B Men
VACANT
James Stewart (Manager)
 –
james_stewart_642@hotmail.com

0477779796
B Women
Brett Rollings (Coach)
Mark Barlow (Manager)
brett.rollings@nt.gov.au
mark.barlow@cdu.edu.au
0429954129
0408814260
C Men
Paul Holwill (Coach)
Mick Hughes (Manager)
paul@coolguysnt.com.au
mickh666@bigpond.net.au
 0400156257
0427351791
C Women
Peter ‘Digby’ Leach (Coach)
Mini Edwards (Manager)
Karen Byrne (Manager)
 peter.leach@au.abb.com
mini.edwards@bigpond.com
karenlee.byrne@hotmail.com
 0419846639
0402260070
0408274979
U17 Girls
Jarrod Lockley (Coach)
Deanne Claydon (Coach)
 jarrod@hotmail.com
home@invisionnt.com.au
0400114718
0448974007
U14 Boys
Jye Clark (Coach)
Deanne Claydon (Manager)
jye3clark1997@hotmail.com
home@invisionnt.com.au
0413461570
0448974007
U14 Girls
VACANT
 –
 –
U11 Boys
VACANT
 –
U11 Girls
Jennifer Smith (Coach)
sj-smith@bigpond.com
 0424570875
U8’s
Shane Dexter (Coach)
 srdexter@yahoo.com.au
 0407260168